Various - We Are The Rockers!! Vol.2 - LP


16 early 60s real Rock'n'Roll Killers. Volum1 of this series sold very well, now here is a comeback with this second volume for another 16 pills filled with Rockabilly, Rock&Roll and Country Rockers recorded and released between 1960 and 1967

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

15,00 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *

Mehr Ansichten



A1 –The Sensations Sound - Sweet Little Rock And Roller
A2 –The Rocking Vickers - I Go Ape
A3 –Bobby Lane - You Shake Me
A4 –David Hayes - Meet Me Here (In New Orleans)
A5 –Tony Valentine - Don't Brother Me
A6 –Bill Gentry - Baby What'ya Say
A7 –Jack Hands Trio - If You Can't Make Me Better
A8 –Bob & Joe - Suzie Q (I-L-O-V-U)

B1 –Jack C. Smith - There's Never Be Another
B2 –Tom O'Connor & The Country Mainliners - Wasted Years
B3 –Danny Darren And The Drifting Play Boys - Fool About You
B4 –Phil Sloan - She's My Girl
B5 –The Cousins - It's The Beat
B6 –Nicky James - My Color Is Blue
B7 –Ray Griff - That Weepin' Willow Tree
B8 –The Sparkles - Oh, Girls, Girls


Artist Various
Plattenlabel Sleazy Records
Format LP
Released 2019
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Spanien
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.