Various - Texas Soul '65 - LP


The first very well received album in this series concentrated on the Houston productions of Duke / Peacock king Don Robey. And although a few tracks here follow on that path, the net is spread much wider taking in Dallas, San Antonio and Fort Worth as well. There are some very rare recordings featured here and none of these cuts have been included on a commercial CD before. Fans of R & B, Blues and Soul can buy with total confidence.......Limited to 500 copies.

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

25,00 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten



Don't Make Me Cry - Frankie Lee, Face Reality - Oscar Perry, Go Ahead Baby - L C Steels, I'll Follow You - R L Griffin, I've Been True - Jannie Williams, Let Me Love You - Bud Harper, Little Bit Of Everything - Ernie K-Doe, Mr. Soul - Bud Harper, Searching For My Baby - James Lynn Marsh, Security Of Love - Jackie Hunt, Seven Doors - Vi Campbell with Joe Scott Orch, Take Your Time - Mr. Lee & Cherokees, You Made A Mistake - James - Lynn Marsh, Your Turn To Cry - James Davis.


Artist Various
Plattenlabel History Of Soul Records
Format LP
Released 2016
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Vereinigtes Königreich
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.