Various - Sassy Sugar - DoLP


Sassy Sugar presents 32 prime slices of Rock'n'Roll from the fertile Nashville scene. With Johnny Preston, Elvis Presley, Lee Emerson, Bob Luman, Wilburn Brothers, Jimmy Isle and many more. Limited vinyl edition comes in gatefold-sleeve.

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

26,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten



Side One
1 Billy Boy (Jimmy Isle) 2 Boppin' Guitar (Ray Melton) 3 (Won't You Ride In) My Little Red Wagon (Lloyd Copas) 4 I Love You Baby (Donnie Bowser) 5 Weary Blues, Goodbye (Bob Perry) 6 Love My Lady (Bobby Helms) 7 Sweet, Sweet Girl (Don Gibson) 8 Lost Weekend (Billy Brown)

Side Two
9 All Grown Up (Johnny Horton) 10 Pucker Paint (Danny Wolfe) 11 Not Like Now (Freddy Robinson) 12 Ain't No Way In The World (The Browns) 13 Comin' Or Goin' (Huelyn Duvall) 14 Johnny Valentine (Andy Anderson and The Rolling Stones) 15 Bonaparte's Retreat (Billy Grammer) 16 Chief Heartbreak (Johnny Preston)

Side Three
1 Rain Rain (Frankie Miller) 2 Oo Bop Sha Boom (Wilburn Brothers) 3 Easy Money (James O'Gwynn) 4 It Feels So Right (Elvis Presley) 5 Makes Me Feel Good (Ray Smith) 6 Sugar Lips (Justin Tubb) 7 Good Deal, Lucille (Al Terry) 8 Cool Gator Shoes (Carl Belew)

Side Four
9 What A Night (Lee Emerson) 10 Dream Queen (Rusty and Doug) 11 Sugar Doll (Johnny Jay) 12 Annabelle Lee (Joe Griffith and His Teen Age Rebels) 13 Gonna Back Up Baby (Gene Vincent and His Blue Caps) 14 Don't Destroy Me (Crash Craddock) 15 Barbara (Joe Melson) 16 I Love You Because (Bob Luman)


Artist Various
Plattenlabel Fantastic Voyage
Format DoLP
Released 2015
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Vereinigtes Königreich
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.