Various - Original Boss Reggae Classics - LP

TrojanSKU: LP-14-TBL1021


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


The dozen tracks of this compilation have long since been widely acknowledged as classics of the early, raw dance-friendly style that today is simply known as BOSS REGGAE. These sounds are hotter than scorcia!


A1 –The Beltones - No More Heartaches
A2 –The Inspirations - Tighten Up
A3 –Max Romeo - Wet Dream
A4 –Stranger Cole & Lester Sterling - Bangarang
A5 –Lloyd Robinson - Cuss Cuss
A6 –Rudy Mills - John Jones

B1 –The Kingstonians - Sufferer
B2 –Phyllis Dillon & Hopeton Lewis - The Right Track
B3 –Clancy Eccles - Fatty Fatty
B4 –John Holt - Ali Baba
B5 –Richard Ace - Hang 'em High
B6 –The Reggae Boys - Mama Look Deh

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed