Rico Rodriguez & Friends - Unreleased early recordings: Shuffle & Boogie 1960 - 10"

Dub StoreSKU: 10-07-DSR1001


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left



1) Rico Rodriguez - South Of The Border
2) Rico Rodriguez - Monaco Boogie
3) Hortense Ellis - I've Got A Secret
4) Rico Rodriguez - Sirent
5) Federal Singers - Funny Thing To Say
6) Federal Singers - You'd Better Marry Me
7) Rico Rodriguez & Herman Hersang - Sinclair Special

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed