HOTKNIVES - The Way Things Are - LP

Mad ButcherSKU: LP-BBC015


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


 "The way things are" featuring the original line up of The Hotknives with dual vocalists Mick Clare and Gary Marshall. Includes studio versions of "Believe It" and "Don't Go Away", and new Ska classics like "Dave And Mary" and "Julie Julie" from the "Skank - Licensed to Ska" compilation released on the legendary Link Music owned Skank Records.


01.Dave & Mary 02. Another Day 03. One Man & His Dog 04. Mr. DJ 05. Believe It 06. Julie Julie

07. Bad Boy 08. Don't Go Away 09. The Way Things Are 10. Bedsit Land 11. Man In The Cellar

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed