Etta James - The Argo Singles 1960-1962 - DoLP



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left



LP1 - Side 1
1. All I Could Do Was Cry
2. Girl Of My Dreams
3. My Dearest Darling
4. Tough Mary
5. At Last
6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
7. Trust In Me

LP1 - Side2
1. Anything To Say You're Mine
2. Fool That I Am
3. Dream
4. Don't Cry Baby
5. A Sunday Kind of Love
6. It's Too Soon To Know
7. Seven Day Fool

LP2 - Side 1
1. Something's Got A Hold On Me
2. Waiting For Charlie To Come Home
3. Stop The Wedding
4. Street Of Tears
5. Next Door To The Blues
6. Fools Rush In
7. Would It Make Any Difference To You
8. How Do You Speak To An Angel

LP2 - Side 2
1. If I Can't Have You
2. My Heart Cries
3. Spoonful
4. It's A Crying Shame
5. That's All
6. W-O-M-A-N
7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
8. Hold Me, Squeeze Me

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed