Eddie Cochran & Gene Vincent - The Saturday Club 1960 - LP

Vip VopSKU: LP-14-VIP012


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Saturday Club was BBC radio attempt to cater the young and wild back in the late 50s/early 60s. When two giants collide ... a great rockin album with BOTH eddie and gene !! Limited edition in red vinyl with gig poster & ticket replicas.


Side A
1. Say Mama         Gene
2. Interview with Gene
3. Summertime      Gene
4.  Somethin’ Else   Eddie
5. Hallelujah! I love her so   Eddie
6. Be-bop-a lula   Gene
7. Twenty Flight Rock   Eddie
8. Rocky Road Blues   Gene
9. C'mon Everybody   Eddie

Side B
10. Brian Mathews   12.3.60
11. Wild Cat   Gene
12. My Heart   Gene plus Eddie on guitar
13. What‘d I Say   Eddie
14. Interview with Eddie
15. Milk Cow Blues   Eddie 12.3.60
16. Money Honey      Eddie   23.1.60 From ‘Boy meets Girls’
17. Summertime Blues     Eddie   20.2.60 From ‘Boy meets Girls’
18. Sweet Little Sixteen   Eddie 27.2.60   From ‘Boy meets Girls’
19. White Lightnin’    Gene & Eddie    27.2.60 From ‘Boy meets Girls’


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed