Boonaraaas - 5 Steps Ahead - CD

Sounds Of SubterraniaSKU: CD-SOS083


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


After some line-up changes in the guitar section the Boonaraaas!!! now have their best line-up ever!
Bassist Trich jumps around wildly while singing in a brilliant and sassy voice. Christina beats the drums with high energy and sings in calming harmony. Laura plays her Danelectro guitar in a very cool and superior style and Tine backs up the rhythm section with some raw guitar action! Together, THE BOONARAAAS!!! sound is definitely phat!


01. Out Of Sight
02. One fine day
03. Go For It, Mary
04. One One Zero
05. Quiet Girl
06. Stop Thief
07. Vai Vai Topolino
08. Green Toyota
09. Hard To Be A Girl
10. It Won't Last Too Long
11. I've Got That Feeling
12. 45th Floor
13. Stole My Style

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed