Arthur Alexander - You Better Move On - LP

Not NowSKU: LP-06-CAT123


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left



Side A

1. You Better Move On
2. Love Letters
3. Hey! Baby!
4. Funny How Time Slips Away
5. Young World
6. A Thousand Stars

Side B

1. A Hundred Pounds Of Clay
2. Lover, Please
3. Love Me Warm And Tender
4. The Wanderer
5. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
6. You're The Reason
7. You Better Move On (Single Version)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed