Ray Collins Hot Club - When Night Comes To Berlin - LP


Latest album by internationally succesful Swing, Rock'n'Roll, Jump Blues band from Germany. The 10-headed band delivers 13 original tracks, all written by mastermind RAY COLLINS and all able to move your bones and shake your mind. Comes in an oldschool US heavy cardboard sleeve with great artwork plus postcard. Buy this platter put it on your turntable, grab a cold beer and transform your appartement into a boiling Hot-Club.

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

16,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *

Mehr Ansichten



A1 Weekparty
A2 Is This Love
A3 Nobody But You
A4 Watch Your Step
A5 What Was That
A6 When Night Comes To Berlin

B1 7 Years In A Coffin
B2 Keep 'Em Comin'
B3 Just Plain
B4 Young And Wild
B5 Burn In Hell
B6 July
B7 Recall It All


Artist Ray Collins Hot Club
Plattenlabel Brisk Records
Format LP
Released 2019
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.