Mighty Sceptres - All Hail The Mighty Sceptres - LP


All Hail The Mighty Sceptres! boldly announces the arrival of the band and is also the rightful title of their debut album. Nick Radford and Angeline Morrison have crafted an extraordinary collection of songs showcasing their love of all things “Soul”, from funk, R&B, jazz, and doo-wop with just a bit of rock, all informed by the sound and attitude of the ‘60s.
LP comes with MP3 download code.

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

17,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten



01. Siren Call 02. I Found The Letter 03. Shy As A Butterfly 04. Just Didnt Mean It 05. Jerk Chicken 06. Nothing Seems To Work 07. Sting Like A Bee 08. You're Nothing But A Pack of Cards 09. Gentle Refrain 10. Land Of Green Ginger 11. Krazy Kat 12. That Ol' Feelin' 13. We Got A Problem


Artist Mighty Sceptres, The
Plattenlabel Ubiquity
Format LP
Released 2015
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Vereinigte Staaten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein