Maharajas - Just Let Him Go // Tell Me - 7"


The new release by THE MAHARAJAS. Both “Just Let Him Go” (Jens Lindberg) and “Tell Me” (Ulf Guttormsson) are real monsters. Pull out your handkerchief and be prepared for an experience even Dr Freud wouldn't have imagined. The Maharajas have their own sound, their own language, they're not just another neo-band stuck in the 60s; they live NOW and are modern, not MODern. Here we go with Sweden’s finest tunes by the mighty Maharajas: the new and wonderful Maharajas single “Just Let Him Go”!

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

6,99 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten


Artist A Maharajas, The
Title Side A Just Let Him Go
Title Side B Tell Me
Artist B Maharajas, The
Plattenlabel Moody Monkey Records
Format 7"
Produzent -
Released 2015
Country of Manufacture Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.