JP Van - ... plays Freakbeat - LP + bonus CD


The man behind the infamous belgian Garage/Mod/Freakbeat label BOOM!, JP VAN released an album with himself on guitar and vocals. 10 fantastic vibrant Freakbeat songs, all penned by JP himself. Plus a free-CD with 5 bonus Mod songs from older days (incl. the likes of Thierry Steady Go and Michèle Pearce). Limited edition in coloured vinyl.

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

22,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten



Side A
Freakbeat / Montgomery Scott / Elisabeth Queen Of Indecision / Shake Your Suds

Side B
Hiptrip (Bizar Dream, No Drugs) / King Of The Mandigos / Weird Dream About Tuna Fish And Arthur Brown / Louie Tobback / 5-6-7-8 (JP Version)

MODBONUS, only on free-CD
The Moonrakers - Sixty Years / The Marsians (w/Thierry Steady Go) - Catfish  /  Thee Trouble - For A While / The Before And After (w/Michèle Pearce) - More Icecream / Hysterical Young Insects - The Big 'E'


Artist JP Van
Plattenlabel Private
Format LP
Released 2015
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Belgien
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.