John Lewis - 33 Years Stage By Stage - DoLP


33 years ago I stepped on to a small stage in Barry, plugged my Stratocaster in to a very dodgy amp to play my 1st rocking gig. 33 years later I’m still on the road. In that time I’ve stepped on to stages all over the world to play my tunes and entertain a variety of audiences. I’ve been lucky enough to have played alongside some of the best musicians in the world. It’s been an up and down ride but a whole lotta’ of fun. Many thanks to all of you who have shared in the party and helped me along the way. Here’s to the next 33 years. This album is It’s a breeze though my back catalogues from all of my musical incarnations, containing my more well-known works, favourite choices and too many unreleased recordings.

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

29,00 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *

Mehr Ansichten


LP 1 - Side A
1. I'm Ready
2. Rollin'
3. Honey Bee
4. Hanging Tree
5. It Hurts
6. Rock N' Roll Guitar
7. Love Her All The Time
8. I Hope You're Happy That I'm Glad
9. I Don't Care

Did I mention I was Welsh?
LP 1 - Side B
1. Sugar Sugar
2. Rust Free
3. What Kind Of Love Is This
4. Sanity
5. Bad Company
6. It Ain't My Job To Tell You
7. One More Beer
8. Ramblin' Man

Make it a Double
LP 2 - Side A
1. Lay Back & Be Cool
2. Waltz Around The Kitchen
3. You Saved My Heart
4. I Had Better Times
5. Jail Song
6. Boppin' The Blues
7. Chump Man Blues
8. Talking About You
9. Let Me Go

Welsh RareBits
LP 2 - Side B
1. Life Marches On
2. St. James Infirmary
3. What You Gonna Do
4. Not Quite The Not
5. Where Did you Sleep Last Night
6. I'm Gone
7. Drink Up & Go Home


Artist John Lewis
Plattenlabel El Toro Records
Format DoLP
Released 2019
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Spanien
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.