French Boutik - The Essential, The Complete FRENCH BOUTIK 2012 - 2015 - CD


JAPAN import!! Yeehah, their first release in Japan: Compilation of their 3 vinyl 45 releases plus 2 bonus tracks (one previously unreleased!!). 14 tracks in total. This also includes a rare compilation track only that sold out in a mater of days, PLUS for the first time EVER the band cover a track that was written by their friends from Russia THE RIOTS. The original track title was "The Only Life I Know" and Gabriela & Zelda re-wrote it in French and it is now called "La Seule Vie Qu'Il Connaisse"

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

14,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten



  1. Les Chats de Gouttière
  2. La Vedette
  3. Le Clope
  4. The New Bossa
  5. Facile
  6. Kinky Allumette
  7. Ici Paris
  8. Pousse au crime
  9. Mieux Comme Ca
  10. End of the line
  11. La Vie en Couleurs
  12. Tiptoes
  13. Au Comptoir
  14. La Seule Vie Qu'il Connaisse


Artist French Boutik
Plattenlabel Majestic Sound Records
Produzent -
Released 2016
Country of Manufacture Japan
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.