No-Things - Miracle Man // Sleeping Pills Are For Bad Boys / Ticket To Love - 7" 3-track EP


The No-Things are the biggest and best-kept secret from Scotland's garage scene. Here they come - after their brilliant debut album - with a spankin', brand--new 3-track EP. Low-Fi and primitive as we know 'em and love 'em. The band is composed of Laurent from Les BOF! (main vocal, harmonica and percussions), Alex ex Carpet Sellers, No Whisky for Callahan (guitar + vocal), Edinburgh legendary drummer Calvin from Carbona, The Thanes and too many other bands since the 80s to list, and finally Scott from Dabster Production, ex The AMs (bass).
EP is limited to 500 copies!!

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

7,90 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *

Mehr Ansichten


Artist A No-Things, The
Title Side A Miracle Man
Title Side B Sleeping Pills Are For Bad Boys / Ticket To Love
Artist B No-Things, The
Plattenlabel copaseDisques
Format 7" EP
Produzent -
Released 2019
Country of Manufacture Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.