WHO - Woodstock '69 - DoLP (col. vinyl)

London CallingSKU: LP-04-LC25038


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


The Who, live at Woodstock, New York on 17th August 1969

By the time The Who came onstage at Woodstock after many delays, it was virtually dawn on Sunday August 17th 1969.

Although their mood was hardly joyous, the crowd's rapturous reception elicited one of their greatest ever performances, with the sun dramatically rising as they launched into the legendary 'See Me, Feel Me' segment from Tommy.

Their mammoth set, broadcast on WNEW-FM, is presented in full here together with background notes and images.

First time on vinyl - Hand numbered edition - Etched fourth side - Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality - Background liners and rare images


Side A
1. Intro - Heaven & Hell
2. I Can't Explain
3. It's A Boy
4. 1921 (You Didn't Hear It)
5. Amazing Journey
6. Sparks
7. Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker)

Side B
1. Christmas (Tommy Can You Hear Me)
2. The Acid Queen
3. Pinball Wizard
4. Abbie Hoffman Incident
5. Do You Think It's Alright
6. Fiddle About
7. There's A Doctor
8. Go To The Mirror (See Me, Feel Me)
9. Smash The Mirror
10. I'm Free
11. Tommy's Holiday Camp

Side C
1. We're Not Gonna Take It
2. Summertime Blues
3. Shakin' All Over
4. My Generation

5. Naked Eye

Side D
Blank - etched design on blue coloured 180g vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed