VIOLATORS - The No Future Years - LP

Mad ButcherSKU: LP-MBC062


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


UK Oi! Streetpunk from the early '80s. This LP includes all the band's singles for the No Future label.

Black vinyl, limited to 400 copies.


A1 Die With Dignity 3:13
A2 Government Stinks 2:21
A3 Pointless Slaughter 2:07
A4 Gangland 5:48
A5 Fugitive 4:26
A6 Summer Of '81 3:25
A7 Live Fast Die Young 3:07

B1 Life On The Red Line 3:13
B2 Crossings Of Sangsara 3:33
B3 Affections (Taboo) 2:25
B4 Slow Down (Taboo) 3:05
B5 Young Blades (Taboo) 3:35
B6 Revenge (Crossings Of Sangsara - Diff Mix) 3:30
B7 Life On The Red Line (Diff Mix - Edited Version) 4:16

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed