Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Guilty is THE VIBRATORS' third album. It was originally released in 1982, after two major-label albums. The band is one of the punk founding fathers (they formed in 1976) and they are one of the most influential (they had their song covered by The Exploited, UK Subs, GBH, REM, Die Toten Hosen... to name but a few). With a career lasting forty four years, THE VIBRATORS are still touring to this date !!!



A1 : Wolfman Howl
2 : Rocket To The Moon
A3 : Sleeping ; A4 : Parties
A5 : Jumping Jack Flash
A6 : Watch Out Baby
A7 : Do A Runner   

B1 : We Name The Guilty
B2 : Baby Baby
B3 : Fighter Pilot
B4 : The Day They Caught The Killer
B5 : Kick It
B6 : A Dot Aint A Lot
B7 : Claws In My Brain

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed