SHARP/SHOCK - Youth Club - LP + CD

Mad ButcherSKU: LP-MBR168


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


The second album by US/UK Punk/Powerpop band around Dave Warsop (some of you know him from BEAT UNION and SUEDEHEAD). Drums by Korey Kingston of THE AGGROLITES fame.

LP comes with lyrics sheet plus free-CD version of the album.


A1 Real Life 2:03
A2 Superficial 2:20
A3 Dancing All Night 2:37
A4 Bad Lad 2:03
A5 Thingy (Part 1) 0:03
A6 I Don't Want A Nuclear Family 2:41

B1 Dead End Town 2:19
B2 The Reds 0:18
B3 Just Can't Get My Head Around It 2:13
B4 Thingy (Part 2) 0:07
B5 Steps 0:50
B6 Walking A Thin Line 2:22

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed