BLACK PUMAS - s/t - 2LP + 7inch (col. vinyl) deluxe edition

ATO RecordsSKU: LP-04-ATO0534


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


The premium edition of the fantastic Black Pumas album.
The American indie / soul sensation Black Pumas continues its triumphant way. After the album has already won numerous awards and was nominated for a Grammy, the debut is now released again with 9 exclusive bonus tracks. The bonus songs are live versions as well as cover songs from i.a. Tracy Chapman.
The vinyl version of the Premium Edition appears elegantly presented in the gatefold cover with new artwork and in 2-color marbled vinyl supplemented by a bonus 7inch!

  • 11 bonus tracks including unreleased originals, live recordings and four cover songs
  • Deluxe gatefold LP with coloured vinyl: Gold (Side A/B) & Black/Red (Side C/D)
  • Bonus 7” on black vinyl
  • New album design includes unreleased live and in-studio photos
  • Download card included
A1 Black Moon Rising A2 Colors A3 Know You Better A4 Fire A5 OCT 33
B1 Stay Gold B2 Old Man B3 Confines B4 Touch The Sky B5 Sweet Conversations
C1 Fast Car C2 I Am Ready C3 Red Rover C4 Black Cat C5 Politicians In My Eyes
D1 Colors (Live In Studio) D2 Oct 33 (Live In Studio) D3 Confines (Live In Studio) D4 Know You Better (Live At C-Boys)
Single: Side A - Eleanor Rigby // Side B - Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed