Various - Girls With Guitars Take Over - LP

Liquid error (product-info line 70): -Infinity
Ace RecordsSKU: LP-11-XXQ051


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left



A1 –Girls Take Over - Hi Heel Sneakers 3:31
A2 –The Clingers - Gonna Have A Good Time 2:58
A3 –The Plommons - Last Train To Liverpool 1:53
A4 –The Wrongh Black Bag - Wake Me, Shake Me 2:28
A5 –The Debutantes - Little Latin Lupe Lu 2:10
A6 –Kathy Lynn & The Playboys - I Got A Guy 1:55

B1 –Karen Verros - You Just Gotta Know My Mind 1:53
B2 –The Chymes - He's Not There Anymore 2:03
B3 –The Delmonas - Lies 2:19
B4 –The Tomboys - I'd Rather Fight Than Switch 2:20
B5 –The Lady-Bugs - How Do You Do It 1:39
B6 –The Hairem - Like a Snake 2:17

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed