Boonaraaas - 5 Steps Ahead - CD


THE BOONARAAAS!!! is one of Germany's freshest girl-bands delivering garage pop and punk, or what they call 'She-Sound 2000'. Playing on vintage equipment, their live show is a wild and trashy, 60's-oriented, punkrock experience. All this music plus a lovely charm as the boys dying for more.

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

13,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten


After some line-up changes in the guitar section the Boonaraaas!!! now have their best line-up ever!
Bassist Trich jumps around wildly while singing in a brilliant and sassy voice. Christina beats the drums with high energy and sings in calming harmony. Laura plays her Danelectro guitar in a very cool and superior style and Tine backs up the rhythm section with some raw guitar action! Together, THE BOONARAAAS!!! sound is definitely phat!


01. Out Of Sight
02. One fine day
03. Go For It, Mary
04. One One Zero
05. Quiet Girl
06. Stop Thief
07. Vai Vai Topolino
08. Green Toyota
09. Hard To Be A Girl
10. It Won't Last Too Long
11. I've Got That Feeling
12. 45th Floor
13. Stole My Style


Artist Boonaraaas, The
Plattenlabel Sounds Of Subterrania
Produzent -
Released 2007
Country of Manufacture Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.