Hara Kee Rees - II - CD


Germany strikes back! Seems we got some really exciting 60's garage bands here! Yep, these guys from Kassel & Cologne recorded with their 2nd album another prove of this matter! Here you get 13 crunching north-west 60's punk monsters, you can hear directly what these guys listened to as kids: THE SONICS, WAILERS plus tons & tons of german trash-beat singles! The band includes members of King Khan's SHRINES plus on the drums former ASTRONAUT Michael! The singer sometimes reminds to the one of THE HIVES, the organ is always outta tune & the sax gives the right groove. There's even a german sung song called 'du bist nicht mehr da'! Great minimalistic coverart & insert. Now we have THE SATELLITERS, MONTESAS, COOL JERKS, and yes, we are proud of it!

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

13,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten



01. Keeping me down
02. Can't get you out of my bed
03. Hick town
04. Misery
05. Du bist nicht mehr da
06. You get me wrong
07. Two minds
08. The Hara-Kee-Ree-Show
09. Come along with me
10. Lollipop girl
11. Love's labour's lost
12. Out of my head
13. Right back


Artist Hara Kee Rees, The
Plattenlabel Sounds Of Subterrania
Produzent -
Released 2004
Country of Manufacture Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.