Various - Back From The Grave Vol.3 - LP


Yonks – even better than 1 & 2! Legendary Garage compilation series. Vol.3 with Chentelles, Intruders Five, Fugitives, Montells and many more....Fully remastered, with updated liner notes and photos and in a exotic deluxe gatefold sleeve!

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

15,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten


A1 - Chentelles - Be My Queen
A2 - Little Willie and The Adolescents - Get Out Of My Life
A3 - Ken and The Fourth Dimension - See If I Care
A4 - Me and Them Guys - I Loved Her So
A5 - Interns - I've Got Something To Say
A6 - Intruders Five - Ain't Comin' Back
A7 - Monacles - I Can't Win
A8 - Lil' Boys Blue - I'm Not There

B1 - Jerry and The Others - Don't Cry To Me
B2 - Fugitives - You Can't Blame That On Me
B3 - Raunch Hands - Tiger Guitars
B4 - William The Wild One - Willie The Wild One
B5 - Murphy and The Mob - Born Loser
B6 - Mods - You Got Another Thing Comin'
B7 - Sir Winston and The Commons - We're Gonna Love
B8 - Royal Flairs - Suicide
B9 - Montells - You Can't Make Me


Artist Various
Plattenlabel Crypt Records
Format LP
Released 2015
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.