Various - Back From The Grave Vol.1 - LP


Classic 6ts punk comp, one of theee best EVER!!! Now it comes in a super suave gatefold sleeve, with updated photos and liner notes!! ELITE "My Confusion," JUJUS "Do You Understand Me," ALARM CLOCKS "Yeah/No Reason To Complain," FABS "That"s The Bag I'm In, MALIBUS "Cry," BEL-AIRES "Ya HaBeBe," LEGENDS "I"ll Come Again, RATS "Rat"s Revenge, and MORE!
Fully remastered, with updated liner notes and photos and in a swank gatefold sleeve!

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

15,50 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*

Mehr Ansichten


Side 1
1 One Way Streets - We All Love Peanut Butter
2 The Alarm Clocks - Yeah
3 The Alarm Clocks - No Reason To Complain
4 The Fabs - That's The Bag I'm In
5 The Ju-Ju's - Do You Understand Me
6 The Malibus - Cry
7 Legends - I'll Come Again
8 The Bel-Airs - Ya Ha Be Be
Side 2
1 Larry & The Blue Notes - Night Of The Phantom
2 The Rats - Rats Revenge
3 The Rats - Rats Revenge Part Two
4 One Way Streets - Jack The Ripper
5 Swamp Rats - Psycho
6 The Cords - Ghost Power
7 The Elite - My Confusion
8 unknown - The Witch


Artist Various
Plattenlabel Crypt Records
Format LP
Released -
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Deutschland
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.