Please specify the product's required option(s).

Mehr Ansichten

Duke Reid and his Group - Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens // Moonlighters - Bells Of Love - 7"

Duke Reid Classics Limited Edition Part 11 - JAPAN import. As usual with carefully remastered sound. Unreleased Ska Shuffle instrumental from Roland Alphonso & The Duke Reid early 60's session b/w another unreleased tune. Ska Shuffle vocal.

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

16,90 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage*