Various - The First Rock And Roll Record - 4xLP-Box+CD+DL+7"


Deluxe edition 4 LP Box set with CD version included, plus a 32-page booklet, additional downloadable tracks and an exclusive 7" copy of THE FIRST ROCK AND ROLL RECORD!

Only 1 left

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

34,00 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *

Mehr Ansichten



A1 –Unknown Artist The Camp Meeting Jubilee
A2 –Trixie Smith My Man Rocks Me
A3 –Jim Jackson Kansas City Blues
A4 –Charley Patton Going To Move To Alabama
A5 –Hank Williams Move It On Over
A6 –Tampa Red It's Tight Like That
A7 –Clarence "Pinetop" Smith Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
A8 –Blind Roosevelt Graves Crazy About My Baby
B1 –Washboard Rhythm Kings Tiger Rag
B2 –Harlem Hamfats Oh Red!
B3 –Robert Johnson Cross Road Blues
B4 –Benny Goodman And Gene Krupa Sing! Sing! Sing! (With A Swing)
B5 –Ella Fitzgerald Rock It For Me
B6 –Sister Rosetta Tharpe Rock Me
B7 –Bob Wills Ida Red
C1 –Big Joe Turner Roll 'Em Pete
C2 –John Lee Williamson New Early In The Morning
C3 –Will Bradley Down The Road A Piece
C4 –Lionel Hampton And His Orchestra Flying Home
C5 –Illinois Jacquet Blues, Pt. 2
C6 –T-Bone Walker Mean Old World
C7 –Nat "King" Cole Straighten Up & Fly Right
C8 –Sister Rosetta Tharpe Strange Things Happening Every Day
D1 –Helen Humes Be Baba Leba
D2 –Joe Liggins Honeydripper
D3 –Arthur Smith Guitar Boogie
D4 –Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup That's All Right (Mama)
D5 –Louis Jordan And His Tympany Five Let The Good Times Roll
D6 –Ella Mae Morse And Freddie Slack House Of Blue Lights
D7 –The Delmore Brothers Hillbilly Boogie
D8 –Pee Wee King Ten Gallon Boogie
D9 –Roy Brown Good Rocking Tonight
E1 –Wild Bill Moore We're Gonna Rock We're Gonna Roll
E2 –Muddy Waters I Can't Be Satisfied
E3 –Amos Milburn Chicken Shack Boogie
E4 –Bill Haley Rovin' Eyes
E5 –The Orioles It's Too Soon To Know
E6 –Stick McGhee Drinkin Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
E7 –Erline 'Rock 'N' Roll' Harris Rock & Roll Blues
E8 –Jimmy Preston Rock The Joint
E9 –Louis Jordan And His Tympany Five Saturday Night Fish Fry
F1 –Hardrock Gunter Gonna Dance All Night
F2 –Arkie Shibley & His Mountain Dew Boys Hot Rod Race
F3 –The Dominoes 60 Minute Man
F4 –Jackie Brenston And His Delta Cats Rocket '88
F5 –Big "Mama" Thornton Hound Dog
F6 –Charlie Gracie Rockin' An' Rollin'
F7 –Lloyd Price Lawdy Miss Clawdy
F8 –The Dominoes Have Mercy Baby
F9 –The Clovers One Mint Julep
G1 –The Crows Gee
G2 –Bill Haley And His Comets Crazy Man, Crazy
G3 –Ray Charles Mess Around
G4 –Clyde McPhatter And The Drifters Money Honey
G5 –Joe Turner Honey Hush
G6 –Big Joe Turner Shake Rattle & Roll
G7 –The Chords Sh-Boom
G8 –Sunny Dae And The Knights Rock Around The Clock
G9 –Ray Charles I've Got A Woman
H1 –Hank Ballard And The Midnighters Work With Me, Annie
H2 –The Robins Riot In Cell Block Number Nine
H3 –Lavern Baker Tweedle Dee
H4 –Bo Diddley Bo Diddley
H5 –Chuck Berry Maybellene
H6 –Little Richard Tutti Frutti
H7 –Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
H8 –Elvis Presley That's Alright Mama
H9 –Bill Haley And The Comets Rock Around The Clock
H10 –Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel

PLUS CD version of above titles, PLUS 13 Bonus TRacks available for download, PLUS 7" vinyl Jackie Brenston - Rocket 88 // Billy Haley - Crazy Man Crazy


Artist Various
Plattenlabel Famous Flames Recording
Format 4xLP Box
Released 2015
Produzent -
Country of Manufacture Vereinigtes Königreich
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage *


verwenden Sie Leerzeichen um Schlagworte zu trennen. Verwenden Sie das Hochkomma (') für zusammenhängende Textabschnitte.